Award nominations for the 2020 Annual Conference are currently open! Please check out the nomination link HERE to nominate the best and brightest in the state of Tennessee.

Nominations close on Friday, September 18th at 11:59pm.

If interested in serving on the Awards Committee for the upcoming annual conference, please check ‘yes’ when prompted in the registration form.

Earl Wright Service Award – This award is for 5 or more years of service to the State of Tennessee or to a Tennessee institution of higher education

New Professional Award – This award is for new professionals who have been in the field for 3 years or less and will include paid registration to the SEAHO 2021 Conference.

Graduate/Para-Professional Award – This award is for graduate students working in Residential Life and who have created a positive impact on their department and/or the residential area in which the live and work.